Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5665224521 A Single Man in McHenry, IL 41 / looking for work at the moment

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: McHenry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McHenry, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McHenry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pasionate about seeing the right from the wrong... and if your are never told you are wrong in a situation how can you learn from it?

I typically spend my leisure time

in my clean room after working out and taking a shower... laying on my bed watching a movie, reading a book or if the weather permits at the park joging or taking photographs or just sitting by the pond feeling the breeze on my face... to me its not what you do, its WHO you do it with =)

The most influential person in my life has been

open communication

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a great listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book was about paranormal team investigating a stolen artifact from the vatican and leading them all over the world to eventually recapture it... its always nice to be learning about new places and situations when being entertained

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family... they are always there for me
  2. Friends... makes me feel needed
  3. Religion... lets me know we can all be forgiven

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about people and situations, otherwise i wouldnt not say anything at all

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

for you to find out =)