Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5665213924 A Single Woman in Brunswick, GA 41 / Project Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I was raised to treat close friends as family and that just because someone isn't "blood" related doesn't make them any less important. I love romance and I believe that when you are in love the person you are in love with is beautiful to you. I love the saying "I don't love you because of who you are, but because of who I am when I am with you". I like reading and being silly with my children. I need to laugh. I don't believe in keeping up with what everyone else has, but I do believe in taking care of what you do have. I communicate love to all that are close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working on the house, doing something fun with the kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understand how to be BOTH a great father and a romantic partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Silly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's Not My Department" not very exciting I know, but it helped me with how I work with my clients on a daily basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 5 children they are beautiful people
  2. My family even though they are far away in California I wish I could see them more
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easygoing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a mother. My children mean the world to me. I was raised in a large family - youngest of 12. I would love to have more children - I would love to meet someone who is already a father so he knows how much love a child requires.