Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664974617 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 43 / PeopleSoft Analyst

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time watching television and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, loyal, dependable, reliable, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a sweet, soft-spoken person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read completely was "Who Moved My Cheese." This book is about adapting to change. I was able to apply the concepts of this book in both my personal and professional life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 Children
  2. My Job
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a God-fearing, genuine good woman.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for true love and not a casual relationship.