Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664969511 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 51 / Benefits

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Either working out/walking the dogs, reading, listening to music/surfing the Internet, spending time with family and friends. From time to time, I enjoy a good shopping trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong intellect and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pompeii by Robert Harris. The experiences of a young Roman engineer during last four days before Mount Vesuvius erupts. The book is a historical thriller. What I enjoyed most was the detail - the book is filled with vivid descriptions that make you feel as if you have stepped into and become part of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (sister, brother-in-law, 2 nieces, father, 2 dogs and 1 cat)
  2. My friends
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am somewhat reticent when first meeting new people, my sense of humor and friendly, warm nature is not always immediately apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy attending concerts (e.g., classical, rock, alternative, new age), cultural events, hockey and basketball games (even though I do not follow any team in particular - I love the fast pace), comedy shows, watching the John Stewart Show, going to museums, and traveling.