Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664969313 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / medic/supervisor at an emergency youth shelter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person in general. I have many goals and things I want to accomplish in my life. For instance traveling,seeing new things, and being adventerous is very important to me. I never stop learning and love to try new things everyday to help keep an open mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors and take my dog hiking often. I love music and nothing is better than seeing it live.I would love to check out some local comedy clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want out of life, and who has something to say. Someone ambitious,intelligent, and dependable. Basic qualities and morals that have seem to faded this day in age.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent and motivated. I also tend to really want to know who a person is. I do not perfer meaningless conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I love to read the DSM-TR IV and the PDR for work, I know I am a dork! I do not have a lot of time for leisure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine and my family's health.
  2. My ambition and courage to be a better person every day.
  3. being able to have a career for which I am in a position to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy going. Sometimes I can come off serious, but in reality I am a very goofy person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am new to Pittsburgh so if you have any pointers, I am all ears :)