Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664969018 A Single Man in Dumfries, VA 34 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dumfries
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dumfries, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dumfries, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is almost embarrassing. I had to think long and hard about this, but I'm currently most passionate about my job. I'm fairly young for the job that I have, which makes it a little extra challenging. I think that might be why I like it so much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually find myself hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy spending time with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's taken me some time to answer this question, but I'm finally getting a clearer picture of what I'm looking for. I'm looking for a good girl with a personality. This is kind of a generic answer to the question since everybody's definition of good and personality are different, but if you'd like more info, just ask.

The first thing people notice about me

This is an excellent question to ask someone else... cause I don't know. I'd like to say it's my smashing personality, but I'd just be trying to flatter myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've had to read so much for work and school that I haven't taken the time to read for fun. I recently bought 'The Message' which I have really enjoyed. It's a lot easier to read than other versions of the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.