Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664958919 A Single Woman in New Preston Marble Dale, CT 50 / summer camp director

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Preston Marble Dale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

New Preston Marble Dale, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Preston Marble Dale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving and teaching my children, and those whom I take care of in the summer. I am passionate about learning, knowledge, and the constancy of both. I love my singing and the connection I share with my Higher Power.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read A LOT! I also spend time talking to friends and playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty, to oneself and to others, is really very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boyd Morrison's The Ark (and 3 others of his). Could not put them down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my ability to endure whatever God throws at me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy in certain situations, and don't like to be forced into what I would consider a "scary" situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for friends first, then see what happens. I hope to find my other half out there somewhere.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

idk>>>, the breakfast club, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, downton abbey, food network