Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664958310 A Single Woman in Henderson, NV 48 / Project Assistant - Engineering

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating a healthy environment for my children at the same time pushing myself forward in my job and my life -- I want to be constantly growing and learning -- I am looking forward to sharing my life with someone who is not only my soul mate but my best friend

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, being outdoors (boating, camping), and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and willing to communicate. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my God given life with, in peace, harmony, and enjoyment of each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Mad Dogs" about ex cia agents who were set up by a higher up in the us government to take the fall for the murder of a psychiatrist. It was a fast paced, adventerous book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. my children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun loving nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very easy to get along with. I like to "hang" with the guys. I have been more involved in the church in the past year which has helped my outlook on life tremendously. I like guy things, HATE shopping, enjoy Nascar, fishing -- just being in the mountains.