Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664957916 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / Customer Relations

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things; I love my son and pride myself on being a good parent. I am passionate about how people are treated, I believe that everyone should be treated equal. I put this in here because I look at everyone in the same way and anyone I would consider being with would need to share that belief. I am also passionate about living life to the fullest with a smile, I love to just have fun and laugh, and it�s a great way to wake up every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

with my son, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and the ability to adjust to life's changes.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk and listen to anyone, and still get along with them at the end of the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, "Cross." I love his books, I have read all of them, he knows how to take you out of reality and put you into the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and how close we are.
  3. My ability to take and change situations to help myself and others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My scenes of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not looking for a hookup, I am a happy young career minded individual. I am looking for someone who can keep up.