Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664955813 A Single Man in Portland, OR 64 / coorporate purchasing, musician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing music, and playing on stage when i can.the person that i am with, however is the most important thing.. the mountain, the plains, wildlife. i have been blessed to be among them along the miles.i also am just now considering the white picket fence, again.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, playing music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and passion

The first thing people notice about me

i'm nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read for pleasure that much anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life. the little things, all of it. the unknown, the beuttiful, all of it.
  2. music and the arts. creation, passion, belief in one's own vision.
  3. the ability to share with each person, these things are(at least mine )life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i habe a bad boy side, too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

i am passionate about good things.bad things are to be fixed, if necessary, or possible, and then return togood things and passion. life isn't all that short, but happy is way better.