Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664953516 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, PA 30 / Graduate Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with the ones I love and helping others through nursing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading. . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, yet still responsible and mature.

The first thing people notice about me

Shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I've been reading for the past two years have been text books and I hated them. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Alyssa
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Can't think of anything at the moment.