Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664950910 A Single Man in Jackson, WI 75 / retired

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I will always be there for them. I would say I am passionate about being a caring and understanding person. Respecting other peoples feelings and just being the best person I can be is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Summer is filled with golf, three times a week depending on the weather. Taking my little buddy for his daily walk. Do bowl in the winter to fill in one of the days with friends. Enjoy litening to music ( Sirius Love songs ) while working and relaxing around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being sincere

The first thing people notice about me

I will always have a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much but it was called The Truth by Al Franken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children and 3 grandchildren
  2. The years my wife and I had together before she passed away
  3. Friends and family that helped me get through some rough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor, something we all need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this time.