Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664950811 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 30 / Sales Associate. Obtaining teaching certificate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life. I love everyday for it's own unique purpose. Though it may not be always good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either with my puppy melvin, reading, and if I could have more leisure time I would love to go to beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to laugh with. Someone to just be able to hang out and not be on the go all the time.I want someone who can just generally make me happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'A million little pieces.' At first I didn't want to read it because of the controversy around it with Oprah and everything but I decided to. I liked it because it was different from just a book about a user who got clean. I liked how fragmented it was and how it really did reflect the thought process of a drunk and abused man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them I would be nothing.
  2. My friends.
  3. Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an intelligent woman. People sometimes miss that by only talking to me about superficial things. I like to be challenged intellectually.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love music. I Love being around people. I love life.