Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664844619 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 39 / Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, music, and finding my true love!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Tv, on the internet, or hanging wih my sister

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest, interested in growing spiritually, respectful, and know how to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My unique laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "The Glass Castle". It was a childs account of her very nomadic adventures with her family and how she still overcame it. I liked it because it made me feel grateful for the way I grew up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal relaionship with God
  2. My family, sister, mom, dad
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to be listened to.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really appreciate matches who have a photo. I feel it's only fair to share it if at all posssible.