Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664816418 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Dog Groomer/Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and dogs.I have a great interest in showing dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, what is that!!! I enjoy doing all kinds of things. I love going to dog shows,and the beach.When I have time I love to read.I enjoy sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important would be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know the answer to this one. I've never asked anyone what they notice!!! I know that until I get to know you, I am very quite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loose Lead.This book is about Adelene Pardo and how she showed her Weimaraner. I love the part about how she shows on a loose lead, as I have a Weimaraner and try to do as she did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as young as I look!!!! I will be more out-going once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a little on the shy side, until I get to know you.