Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664814920 A Single Man in Newbury Park, CA 51 / Emergency Department

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a Godly life. I always try to be the best person I can be. I do not always succeed. Sometimes I stumble....sometimes I fall, that is okay. I have the confidence that God loves me and He always will.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports , activities, anything with my kids...spending together time no matter what, even if its just watching a DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her overall kindness. I would love to spend my time with a woman who is genuinely kind to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a presence about me...like absolute confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ernest Hemingways'"In our Time". it is a collection of his short stories. I love the way that Hemingway can illuminate his writing. He had an amazing, adventurous life. He has the gift to put you right there with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God loves me.
  2. My beautiful babies
  3. The ability to love without limits

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really shy and unsure at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very simple man, I work hard, play often, love with all my heart and always see the good in things....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama