Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664814714 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 35 / Legal Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. I very family oriented and love to do things with them. I don't get to see them that often so I try to visit as often as I can.I'm also passionate about cooking. It's something I'm really starting to get into and enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

honest and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family & Friends
  3. God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a real down to earth person and I love to meet new people.