Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664808817 A Single Man in Algonquin, IL 44 / Legal Field-Private Sector.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Algonquin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work a lot. So I guess I would be most passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good moral values.

The first thing people notice about me

Im easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink. Its about being able to read people and situations in the very first few moments you interact with someone. I liked it because it was interesting and helps with everyday situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Great Parents.
  2. Good Health.
  3. Being Financially Independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually not so serious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time but Im sure we will both have a lot more information about ourselves later.