Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664808619 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 37 / Sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living, learning, traveling, enjoying time with family. My career.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really varies, depends on my mood. I love being out on the water fishing, diving, etc. Pretty much anything outdoors would be on my list.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is outgoing, honest, attractive, on the same page as me. Someone who puts God and family first and foremost in their life is very important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im reading Unbroken. A true story about a World War II pilot who was put in a POW camp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents
  2. My brothers and sisters
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative