Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664808322 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 54 / Self Employed/Student

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Human nature, science, history and philosophy. Many passions, little time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood. Sometimes jet-skiing, swimming, playing with my friends, playing with my kids, travelling, learning, or watching a movie or an HBO show,etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing and social with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think my sense of humor, but, I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

New Rules by Bill Maher (funny)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationships with family and friends.
  2. Insight, Intuition and my ability to get through tough situations.
  3. My big, fluffy, snuggy pillow. It makes me feel comfy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm on the same life ride they are on, only the twists and turns are different.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Maybe. It depends on what he wants to know.