Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664808124 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 56 / Supervisor in Government Office - Law Related

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, going to the beach, walking or hiking, taking photographs, movies, dancing (country - swing), home projects, socializing with friends, dining out, concerts, Zoo, Sea World, Padre games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I enjoy someone that appreciates my sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very kind, thoughtful and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Choice" by Nicholas Sparks. It was about a young couple falling in love. I have read and enjoyed all of Nicholas Sparks' books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Wonderful Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor. Once they get to know me they realize that I enjoy humor, I think I appear more serious than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy and respectful. Having shared interests and a similar living style is important to me in a relationship.