Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664803818 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 45 / Car Dealer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love living life to the fullest and I'm passionate about making every day count on my happy meter. I enjoy volunteering with the youth at my church and seeing how much of a difference mentoring can make in a child's life.My other passions are travel and exploring every beach from Hawaii to Dubai.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and staying physically fitTraveling the world

The most influential person in my life has been

A true best friend. Someone who is there during the think and thin. I'm not impressed by the physical features as much as I am by my mate have a passion for life and God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a warm and open spirit. I am always the person people want to come talk to. I enjoy making people laugh and turning a frown into a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad. Love the insight on building wealth. I also just read the book Blink.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful son
  2. God's Love and blessings
  3. A great education and awesome job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I come from a very humble background. I try not to let material possesions and achievements define me. I want people to see my giving heart and warmth for those less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

am 6.0ft brown eye, hair im a car dealer and i only deal on Nissan product self employed i love country music and also love camping fishing going to the movie...with my son cause she enjoy eating popcorn there

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational