Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664798826 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 39 / Financial Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing and doing new things. I enjoy being on the move, mostly in the form of traveling. I don't get to do it as often as I'd like, but I'm always ready and willing to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth of character. It's difficult to find, but fortunately, it's not easy to fake.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sure it's part of every commercialized book club in America, but I recently read, and loved, Angela's Ashes. Stories like that make me so thankful to be where I'm at in life (and, when necessary, inspire me to get off the couch).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous