Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664796414 A Single Woman in Bainbridge Island, WA 50 / Legal Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bainbridge Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bainbridge Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bainbridge Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, poetry, the arts, spiritual growth

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, reading, baking, walking, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of independence and wholeness whether they in a relationship or not.

The first thing people notice about me

I think this answer would vary widely, because what people say would be based on who they are as well, maybe even what kind of day they are having! If I had to guess I would say...distant. I think I can seem to be lost in thoughts or daydreams when I'm not in conversation - but I am a good listener and engaged when in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay - I will have to admit it. I finally read all of the Harry Potter series in 2006. All in a row. Most of the time I have my head in spiritual books. I read Sacred Contracts by Carolyn Myss about archetypes and having a "task to accomplish" in this life. I also recently read some short stories by A.S. Byatt and Dylan Thomas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family relationships
  2. Friendships
  3. Spiritual growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Yikes. See first answer to #7. I don't have any answer to this question. I don't have a WISH regarding what I want people to notice about me!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am pretty independent. I would like to meet new people. I'm not all in a tizzy about finding the right person but I am hopeful. I think all types of relationships are potentially significant in some way - even the ones that consist of five minutes of conversation at a bus stop. I'm really trying to understand how I value people and looking at my interactions with people. I'm not setting up a full account here immediately. I wanted to read all of the fine print and see how this works initially. Doing overtime this week. Not even sure about the photo thing as I'm generally very private, but a photographer friend has offered assistance!