Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664796316 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 61 / Sales Rep./ Retired / Film Producer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies,Music,Sports,and travel. My priorities have changed over the years and I enjoy simple things a lot more than I used too. Sometimes less is more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies and ballgames. A quiet evening at home with a pizza and DVD. Doing something outside on a nice day. Long walks. Weekend getaways are great. Long vacations are better. I love to write,so I'll spend hours at a computer doing a movie script or a song for my brother,who is an established musician in California.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going,funny,and laid back. Also,I try hard to stay healthy and fit. I would like someone that does the same. AND,I hope you like pets,since I am the proud owner of a precious little Dachshund. If you love sports and movies, thats a plus. A sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first,then open up when I'm comfortable with the surroundings. After that,I'm pretty funny to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Films of Alfred Hitchcock. I'm a big fan of his directing style and movies. I love reading the biography of famous people, and I love reading about history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family's health
  3. my pet's health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Common sense,reliable,and honest. I don't smoke,drink,or have any addiction.(Except ice cream) OOPS. Was I supposed to only answer one question? I did six. Am I in trouble for that?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid back and easy going,but like to stay fit and healthy. I love going to the movies and D-Back games,and take a nice vacation a few times a year.The rest of the time I love just being home and doing things around the house.Going out to eat is awesome,and I also like to BBQ. I did the corporate thing with the 70 hour weeks for way too long. Never again. I have found out less is more. Missed out on a lot of things that count, like family and friends. I have so many interest that there are too many to list. I would be up for anything,but I won't jump out of an airplane unless it's on fire,and on the ground. Not into tatt