Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664793917 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 49 / Organizational Development Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides God, family and friends - I am most passionate about learning and growing. I have an undergraduate degree in chemistry, an MBA and a PhD in Management. I recently gave up being a professor - working 9 months a year and making good money - and have returned to industry - where I work year round for less money. I did it because I was ready for my next challenge - and it's wonderful - I learn new things every day.Oh - and I love working out - I was even involved in competitive body building (light weight). However, my love of chocolate leaves me with more than 9% bodyfat today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family and friends - including my dogs ;-)
  3. Being fit and healthy - mind, body and soul

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual