Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664792421 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, NC 53 / Business Analyst for Financial Institution

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and keeping us all together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing needle crafts, watching TV, reading, spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a historic romance novel. I liked it because it was total escapism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchild
  2. My ability to be able to support my family.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to be accepted.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at the moment.......