Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664791517 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 52 / Pharmacy Manager/Utility Processor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life.......my passion is to find my soulmate. I want someone to grow old with. A best friend, lover and companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying peace and quiet

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

i am warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Explosive Child...........my son is Bipolar and has Tourettes Syndrome, so this book was so inspirational and enlightening for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be alive
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for the lessons that I have learned in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am really a good person on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this time.