Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664790716 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 30 / I'm currently a student... Graduating very soon.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my future and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home watching movies, cooking (I love to cook), shopping, with friends, just relaxing. I love spending time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for Respect. Why Respect? Because if someone give you respect then honesty, trust and some kind of love has to be there. If not then they're not giving you respect. So with respect comes everything else.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, question... If they don't know me... It's my large chest or my smile. Or it could be how friendly and willing to help I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Purpose Driven Life. It was about how to live more like the Lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How my beauty on the inside exceeds my outside beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to date outside my race. I love it! So don't be afriad!