Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664789110 A Single Woman in New Brunswick, NJ 40 / Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, seeking new experiences, emotional bonds, words, honesty and self-expression

I typically spend my leisure time

In a perfect world, I'd spend it reading, painting, people-watching and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine concern for others

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Amy Tan. I love her emotion, her word choice and all that imagery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom to explore and create

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even when I'm quiet I'm engaged and thinking

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Mmmm... that this online dating stuff is all new to me, and I'm not quite sure what to expect.