Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664784918 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 68 / management in the sports related area

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

am passionate about living life to its fullness..not to around people who are negative...we have a life we get every 24 hours and I want to live each second of that blessing

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, reading, long rides,trips home to see my folks, decorating my home, and would like to start some volunteer work

The most influential person in my life has been

what I found in the statement I made about the most influential person in my life.... one who values life and friends, who is gentle and kind, must have a great sense of humor...that's a must, who can laugh at himself, honest, willing to share his fears as well as his dreams, likes the easy things in life, keeps in shape, who wants to add to someone's life, not own it.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit, a good listener,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually two: The Wedding, a rejoining of two souls lost in a mundane marriage and A Year by the Sea, a woman finding herself, although be it a little late in life - ok, they are a little "chick fluffy" books, but the newspaper is always there for the real stuff in life... nice escapes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I get another 24 hours more than someone else
  2. my folks are still here
  3. my grandson and daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no answer to this one

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Warm