Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664784315 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 34 / Dealer Development Rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my mortorcycle is my favorite thing to do. I like the feeling of freedom that you get when you ride. I'ts you and your toughts when you are on the bike.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym, listening to music and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess it's been a while since the last book I read was The Da vinci's Code. I'm asuming everyone knows what that book is about by now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having a wonderful family
  2. great friends
  3. and just being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. I never really thought about that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you want to know something about me all you got to do is ask.