Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664782610 A Single Man in Bagley, IA 51 / I work in the natural resources field dealing with soil conservation, wildlife habitat, water quality, etc.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Bagley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bagley, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bagley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job where I work to preserve our environment for future generations. Working on my farm I own with an uncle. Socializing with friends. College sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy cycling, hunting, kayaking, traveling, boating, and working on the farm. I have done RAGBRAI for several years. Season ticket holder for ISU football and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is easy going and that is genuinely a good person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good friends
  3. good job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to stay physically fit. I have a golden retriever and a cat that showed up years ago that has grown on me. I took a new postion in Atlantic and will close on a small place there in July.

Music I like to listen to

ben kweller, killers, dropkick murphy's, plain white t's, we