Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664779614 A Single Woman in Montevallo, AL 30 / i'm a college student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montevallo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montevallo, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montevallo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography and traveling the world

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, sleeping, doing something outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people notice my eyes. If I had a nickel for every time someone said something about my eyes, I'd probably be a millioniare by now. too bad, right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue like Jazz by Donald Miller, it changed my whole perspective on things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my own life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually make really awful jokes when I first meet people and sometimes it goes across awkward/badly, so I wish people would get my sense of humor when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous