Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664779015 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 65 / Mortgage Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Work.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dog and friends. I also enjoy decorating my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who won't overpower me; someone who will like me for who I am; someone who appreciates the woman in me. Control freaks need not apply--been there, done that.

The first thing people notice about me

My jewelry

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen R. Covey I enjoy self-help books of all kinds but I'm not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Long-time friendships & family values
  2. Outgoing personality and non-judgmental outlook on life I got from my parents
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not a Desparate Housewife (yet)! and I like to dance.