Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664778916 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 31 / I'm just a simple student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my wish to one day be an English teacher. I wish to someday travel overseas to teach English abroad, most likely Japan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually reading, writing, cooking, doing homework, or just whatever pops into my head.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It's what most other qualities, in some way or another, are built on.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eloquence. It may sound a bit pompous, but due to my education I find it very important to be well spoken at all times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The King in Yellow" by Robert W. Chambers. It's a confusing book with a mish mash of short stories describing the influence of a fictional god of insanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My travel experience
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beneath my somewhat rigid exterior, I'm one of the softest, kindest people I know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal