Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664778521 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 43 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, traveling, lifelong learning, trying to maintain balance in life, and always trying to be kind and compassionate towards others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend my leisure time traveling, reading, watching TV (especially HGTV), listening to music, going to movies, or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is integrity because I believe that integrity will always lead a person to do the right thing and conduct themselves in a positive manner.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Steve Harvey's book: "Act Like a Lady, Think Like A Man". It was very funny and interesting. It provided a lot of insight on men and how men function in relationships. Some of the information was new and some of it was common sense.....overall, it was a fun read.......definitely a good conversation starter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My life experience.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Romantic