Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664778223 A Single Woman in Culver City, CA 54 / computer artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culver City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. I attended a art school in New York. I had a show of my paintings in San Francisco. I love going to art shows and museums. I'm also involved in theater and mask making.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dance classes. Life drawing workshop. Going to galleries, museums, hiking, long walks on Venice beach. Going to the theater and out to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy to be alive.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

French for Dummies. C'etait Bon!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. creativity
  3. cheese

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I am a warm and loving person.