Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664776518 A Single Woman in Franklin Square, NY 51 / Manager of a Starbucks

Daily Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Franklin Square
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin Square, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin Square, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about the love I have for my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, reading, playing backgammon, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is caring and understanding..I am looking for a person who loves children and is willing to accept my child..I am looking for a person who is not all about body image.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great smile and use it often

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the Memory Keepers Daughter..It was about forgiveness and loving life..I liked it because it was fast paced and interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God loves me
  2. That I have a family who loves me
  3. That I have a job that I love most of the time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm that is a hard one...I am not a size 2 most definately!!!! But Gosh am I sexy when I am given the right attitude :)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing