Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664773817 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 71 / Executive Assistant, Admin., Legal Documents & Interior Design & Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have a wonderful match in a partner. Have mutual liking of friends, have a really nice home and have jobs that we both really love and take period vacations to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to bake and cook. Have something nice for company. Decorating the house, inside or out. Putting new plants on the deck, working in the yard, and making sure the house inside looks nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice genuine smile. Someone that I would know that is very proud of himself. I also love good communication. A relationship is built up enormously with the best communication. I am a very creative person so I would love to share creativity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a twin and we are quite opposite. I have always been the very outgoing friendly person. I believe that "People who love people are the happiest people of the world".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any of the books or movies on romance or a love that is fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to easily talk to people
  2. Being Very Orderly & Dependable
  3. Being Very Good With Handling Money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice my real age. My twin sister has always looked 10 years older and I have always been smaller and looked 10 years younger than our age.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love the outdoors. It's fun to go camping, snowmobiling, boating, even love fishing (and putting the icky worm on the hook). I admired my parents having so many wonderful friends that socialized often. They use to play pinochle monthly, going to the yacht clubs or Elks club dancing. I love socializing and bringing people together for wonderful days.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

i like jazz music, elvis presley, lots of them, many, i listen to a light jazz station on the radio every day.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots of them, many, lorral & hardy, jerry lewis, pretty women

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two & a half men, home buyers & decorating, brovo