Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664773610 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 39 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly san luis obispo
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly san luis obispo. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about pursuing a happy life and having a positive impact on the people that I encounter along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy going to movies, attending concerts (the smaller the better) and playing sports. I do enjoy participating in sports whether it's training for a race, hoops with work friends, or golf with my dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person - someone who is true to her beliefs and the values that they were raised with. While nobody is perfect, someone who confidently leads a good life and treats others and herself with respect. Also, a great sense of humor is essential as well. I also like a girl is a little sporty and likes to be active.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy going, friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken - a great book about an accomplished marathoner who was shot down over the ocean in WWII and endured some of the most incredible hardships that you could possibly imagine, but ultimately survived. It's hard to complain about anything after reading this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor that I think surprises some people when they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

At this point in my life I am focused on genuine relationships rather than dating as much as possible. I'm hopeful that there is a potential to meet a great girl on EH.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rock, the bourne identity, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, hawaii five o, espn game day