Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664772713 A Single Woman in Owensville, MO 42 / Respiratory Therapist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Owensville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Owensville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about my role as a mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Come on now, I'm a single mom. OK....reading, playing with the kiddos, working outside, crafty/artsy stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's not one thing...I want the entire package...loyal, honest, caring, hard working, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am? Don't worry it doesn't last lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my books are girlie, romance, sci-fi/fantasy books. Sometimes I'll throw in Stephen King, Koontz or some of the classics. It really depends on what I'm in the mood for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace of God
  2. My son and daughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't try to be someone that I'm not. However, there are many sides to me if you take the time to get to know me. Still waters run deep.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I guess I'll get this out of the way now.....I'm a mother first. I take this role very seriously. This means that I don't dump my kids off somewhere because someone wants me there "right now." Being a mother first this also means that I have to work. I work night shift...but this what I do to take care of my family. Oh and I will NEVER be the sole provider in the family again should I remarry someone who is quite capable of working.