Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664772614 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 59 / Legal assistant in a corporate environment

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, speak Spanish, laugh with friends and family and to learn from other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Decorating my home, going to plays, reading, walking, travel, getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Very warm and loving aura

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Intellectual Devotional - it was a really fun book with facts from all areas, history, philosophy, religion, science. I love history and this book was very user friendly - each page had a different factual synopsis. Very fun reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I treasure my children
  2. My health and my family's health
  3. My faith and spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to laugh at myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very compassionate woman - at times naive and childlike in my trust of people and relationships. Also, I love challenging my comfort zone and finding myself in all cultures.