Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664772210 A Single Man in Novato, CA 46 / I am a writer and producer.

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Novato
  • Neighborhood: Northeast Novato
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Novato, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Novato, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I long for a happy, financially-stable, healthy family--which, for me, will probably always include a dog. I am creative, but money is important to me. So is fatherhood. I am dying to have kids and would have no problem being "house-husband" as long as I could continue to be creative (domestic help, but not a nanny necessarily because I believe strongly in bonding with my future children at every opportunity). I love to travel and I love to do charity work. I also love to learn. I already have two master's degrees and am thinking of a Ph.D. Yikes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and opportunities
  2. My friends and family
  3. My priveleges and gifts

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet