Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664769311 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 45 / Managament Information Systems Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and enjoying every day of my life. I like to be involved in my kids activities, and I like to hang with my friends. My children and I stay very busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

pampering myself. I do not have lots of leisure time so when i have it I am very selfish with it

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy, secure, confident, emotionally stable, relaiable and most importantly not needing but wanting a companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very straight forward

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read lots, but do not have time unless i am on a trip or something. I have a bad habbit if i start a book and its good then i stay up to finish it so it messes me up sleep wise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am also nice

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working