Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664769015 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 39 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my job and school. I'm planning to go back to school this fall and get my masters. I enjoy learning new things at work and at school.

I typically spend my leisure time

These days it's doing homework. Mostly reading or cleaning house (not fun, but necessary!)

The most influential person in my life has been

That's such a hard question! I want them to be a good friend. The other stuff is nice, but when the day is done friendship and mutual respect for one another are the most important parts of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my sense of humor or my smart mouth, depending on the mood I'm in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Wastelands, by Stephen King. It's the third in his gunslinger series and although I've been a King fan for a while, I had never read that particular series. I enjoyed it because you don't know where it's going and don't know how it's going to end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents and family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that even though I'm quiet when I first meet someone it's not because I'm trying to be snobby. I'm just shy until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal