Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664668820 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 57 / Health Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I have a great life that I enjoy very much, but I'm missing one thing - someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, working out, traveling, home remodeling, shopping, antiquing, diving

The most influential person in my life has been

A sharing spirit is the quality I'm looking for in a partner. Someone willing to share their interests, their successes, their challenges, and most importantly, themself and their life, with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read for entertainment - romance, adventure, mysteries and even a little magic-yes, I'm a closet Harry Potter addict.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. wonderful family and friends
  3. a life full of possibilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm, for the most part, strong and independent, people sometime overlook my lighter, softer side until they get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing