Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664171617 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 62 / forensic therapist/social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun in general, but also having fun with my grandsons. I also love to travel especially crusing.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies and being outdoors. Also going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy is one of the most important things I need in a relationship. I also would like someone who likes to travel and have time sitting and watching movies. Someone who is caring and makes me feel important in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It was expiring and now I have a better understanding of my purpose here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter and grandsons
  2. my belief in God
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I just want both of us to be ourselves, no games, just be who we really are.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama