Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5664138113 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leaving the world a better place than I found it, being there for my friends and family when they need me, having a full and active life

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, running (to counteract the cooking!), hanging out with my friends and family, reading, exploring whatever city I'm currently living in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is patient and laid-back but who also has a lot of energy and wants to get out of the house to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smiley and upbeat most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Galileo's Daughter by Dava Sobel. I'm usually a fiction reader, but Galileo's story is fascinating enough to seem like a novel. He spent his entire life trying to reconcile religion with scientific discovery and vice versa, a struggle that rages on almost 400 years after his death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The usual three - family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could tell I'm not as naive as I sometimes seem (it would help if I weren't so gullible).

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

.