Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5663978219 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 35 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: truman state / william jewell
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from truman state / william jewell. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about anything that brings me happiness. That's a lot of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I'm enjoying spending time with my friends. I like to be out and about, but sometimes I really value quiet time at home with my puppies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :o)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I don't have much time to read. It's not that I don't enjoy it, but that I always feel like I have something else that needs to be done. Hopefully someday that will change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for Jesus' love, and his death for me.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful for my home and career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Gotta save something to talk about on the date!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show